Local governors

Name	Appointed By	From	То
Chris Hutchinson	Appointed by GB/board	2022/03/14	2026/03/13
Eddy Adam	Appointed by GB/board	2021/09/09	2025/09/08
Emily Preston	Elected by parents	2022/05/23	2026/05/22
Helen Collingwood	Elected by parents	2022/02/09	2026/02/08
Kevin Draisey	Appointed by GB/board	2023/07/12	2027/07/11
Melanie Stubbs	Appointed by GB/board	2022/10/15	2026/10/14
Rachel Wren	Elected by school staff	2021/09/01	2025/08/31
Sam Marshall	Appointed by GB/board	2024/06/11	2028/06/10
Sue Clements	Appointed by GB/board	2021/05/17	2025/05/16
Susan Allinson	Appointed by GB/board	2021/09/09	2025/09/08
Susan Mills	Appointed by GB/board	2021/09/01	2026/11/23

Historic (left within the last 12 months)

Organisation	Name	Role	Appointed By	From	То
Archway Federation (Vane Road Primary and Woodham Burn Primary)	Fi Anderson	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	2021/09/01	2024/10/10